Louis Torres - Psalms & Percussion

 "Psalms & Percussion"  CD

"I Will Always Praise You" 
**$1.00 of every CD goes to support Israel**

On Sale Now


1. Sweet Lord
2. You Are Mighty
3. Yeshua Loves Me
4. Lord Let Me See Your Light
5. I Will Always Praise You
6. Something About That Name
7. Let Us Go
8. Have You Ever Seen God's Love
9. Shabbat Shalom
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint